Proposed Schedule for Class XII (2017-2018)

“Leadership Rancho Cordova represents the largest and most empowered network of leaders in the City. It nurtures and informs all who are privileged to participate.”

LRC Class XII (2017-2018)

 

Date

Time

Event/Module

Thursday, 10/5/175:30 – 7:30 PMReception for New Participants
Friday and Saturday, 10/13/17 &10/14/17Friday 9 AM – 10 PM & Saturday 9 AM – 5 PMRetreat - Truckee
Thursday, 11/9/178 AM – 5 PMArts/Culture/Volunteerism
Thursday, 12/14/178 AM – 5 PMLocal Government
Thursday, 1/11/188 AM – 5 PMEducation
Thursday, 2/8/188 AM – 5 PMLeadership
Thursday, 3/8/188 AM – 5 PMEconomic & Community Development
Thursday, 4/12/188 AM – 5 PMRecreation/Tourism/Art
Thursday, 5/10/188 AM – 5 PMPublic Safety
Thursday, 6/14/188 AM – 5 PMWrap Up
Thursday, 6/14/185:30 PM – 8:00 PMGraduation