Schedule for Class XIII (2018-2019)

“Leadership Rancho Cordova represents the largest and most empowered network of leaders in the City. It nurtures and informs all who are privileged to participate.”

LRC Class XIII (2018-2019)

 

Date

Time

Event/Module

To be determined5:30 – 7:30 PMReception for New Participants
Friday and Saturday, 10/5/18 &10/6/18Friday 9 AM – 10 PM & Saturday 9 AM – 5 PMRetreat - Truckee
Thursday, 11/8/188 AM – 5 PMHistory/Culture/Art
Thursday, 12/13/188 AM – 5 PMLocal Government/Volunteerism
Thursday, 1/10/198 AM – 5 PMBuilding a Strong Community
Thursday, 2/14/198 AM – 5 PMLeadership
Thursday, 3/14/198 AM – 5 PMPublic Safety
Thursday, 4/11/198 AM – 5 PMRecreation/Tourism
Thursday, 5/9/198 AM – 5 PMEconomic Development
Thursday, 6/13/198 AM – 5 PMWrap Up
Thursday, 6/13/195:30 PM – 8:00 PMGraduation