Proposed Class Schedule for Class XI (2016-2017)

Class Schedule

"Leadership Rancho Cordova represents the largest and most empowered network of leaders in the City. It nurtures and informs all who are privileged to participate."

Class Schedule

Proposed Schedule ~ LRC Class XI for 2016-2017

 

Date

Time

Event/Module

Tuesday, 10/4/165 – 8 PMReception for New Participants
Friday and Saturday, 10/14/16 &10/15/16Friday 9 AM – 10 PM & Saturday 9 AM – 5 PMRetreat - Lake Tahoe
Thursday, 11/10/168 AM – 5 PMArts/Culture/History Module
Thursday, 12/8/168 AM – 5 PMCommunity Engagement & Volunteering Module
Thursday, 1/12/178 AM – 5 PMGovernment Module
Thursday, 2/9/178 AM – 5 PMLeadership Module
Thursday, 3/9/178 AM – 5 PMEducation Module
Thursday, 4/13/178 AM – 5 PMRecreation & Tourism Module
Thursday, 5/11/178 AM – 5 PMEconomic & Community Development Module
Thursday, 5/25/178 AM – 5 PMPublic Safety Module
Thursday, 6/8/178 AM – 4:30 PMWrap Up Module
Thursday, 6/8/175 – 7 PMGraduation